Children should spend their a lot of free time inside with their family.

It is clear that, children are fond of spend their leasure time outside with their friends and some kind of games. But is it useful if they spend their free time with their family? Some people emphasize that children should spend their free time with their family members. However, I don’t think that this totally true and in this essay I will try to prove my opinion with examples. First of all, staying home makes children more sedentary. For example, envision a situation: your child always stays home. He or she just does house works, his or her tutors tasks and so on. But your child’s friends play several games and spend their time with several activities. Other children are healthier than your child, because they possess more active lifestyle. If you want your children to be more up-and-coming and healthier, let them play outside with others. On the other hand, they cannot upgrade their sociable skills. Undoubtedly, if they don’t communicate with their compeers, they become self-contained. As a consequence, they always live with dreams about immersing to society. In addition, their problem solving skills are also not improved. Let them to spend their time outside, by this way, they can broaden their horizon gradually. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are several powerful benefits to stay inside either. For instance, children can contact with older family members more time. As a result, they can fortify interrelation with others and hark about their life experience. All in all, although staying home is more harmless and quiet, in my point of view, it is more boring and has more scathe. Personally, I am in favour of spending more time on the street.