Many people complain about stress at work. How can employers reduce stress and what are the reasons behind it? Who can it solve?

The issue of stress is increasing by burden of work has been witnessed in many countries. There are a lot of causes such as Boring work and Insufficient skills for the job which are responsible, however a number of plausible solutions can contribute to pacify the same. The most prominent reasons as to why there is surge in level of stress of employers is that, firstly in developing nations employers have increased there work by which they cause stress. There is burden of works and project by which they seat till night. The Employers always have options for finding new employees and replace someone and this is why someone who has already been hired has to work hard to save his job. This naturally has negative psychological effects on employees. Employees have to work for longer hours to meet their performance target and labour price is cheaper. This force the employees not only to work longer hours but also suffer from work-related stress