In these recent years, the young people population has been increasing and now they are more than elderly in some countries. In my opinion, it is a beneficial factor for nations. However, in this essay, I will consider both positive and negative points.

On the one hand, the young generation has more power, creativity, and dynamism which are beneficial to progress and activities in some cases. In fact, these mentioned items are basic foundations for developing and achieving economic and artistic aims, in which, always youth are better than old people. For example, in industrial cases like working in factories which are needful extra physical factors or the case of art, that the first and foremost point is creativity, the countries with a large number of young adults are more successful. Also, due to the fact that olds have lots of health problems and need significant health care and facilities like hospitals, governments in the countries with the majority of young, are able to set the added budget for other factors Instead of health issues of olds. On the other hand, finding a job position is hard in countries with a large number of youth, as well as, this disadvantage left a significant negative impact on society. In the other words, unemployment of a big group of the nation will be caused to increase the crime and mental problems. For instance, Iran which has many 20-35 years people, has very challenges in financial items and mental among this generation because of joblessness. In addition, the elderly are the inheritors of culture and history, so without them, it is tough that we save our heritage and origins. Although, governments could plan and organize these subjects with economic experts' help and also document the history. In conclusion, I believe that the positive effects in countries with more young people are key points for progressing and developing in cases like economy or art and with fewer elders, authorities have extra chances for development in more fields.