“Some people say that a large city is the best place to live, whereas others argue than a peaceful village in the countryside is much better. ”

It is often said that the best choice of living places is to live in a central city while some people prefer living in a countryside to the city. Both places have many different pros and cons, thus, I will argue both points of view. To begin with, living in the central of your country can gain you a civilization. There are a lot of conveniences such as transportation, malls, park, etc. When you look around the large city, you will see buildings and constructions everywhere, so it would be satisfied if you have enough money to spend for those things because this place has a high cost of living. On the other hand, comfortable life is exchanged with chaos and few nature spaces. Most people spend their life here to work and travel because it is easier to find job than in a suburb, so there are a crowd of people every step you walk. Moreover, green spaces are replaced by buildings. There are just some parks that you still can relax and relived yourself with nature. Whereas, living out of town is the other choice for who prefers peaceful, nature, and simple life. To live in the countryside, it is nothing much to think. You can spend your life with your beloved family surrounded by trees, rivers, and other natural places because there are no buildings as many as city. However, it is tougher to earn money and travel around the town due to the fact that suburb is not developed much. To conclude, civilized city can give you conveniences, jobs, and travel locations, whereas local town has abundant nature, peaceful, and minimalist living. It depends on your style of living, if you want to live in a civilized place and do not want much nature, so you should live in a large city. However, if you want to live peacefully with nature, you would better select countryside.