It is important to have old friends than new friends?

It is generally agreed that individuals should have gray companion, those who are always available in our crucial point. I totally agree, that we should retain our elderly buddy rather than having new acquaintance, because they always help you in your difficult time, and they always remind you, whenever you go on the mistaken path. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore further in the following essay. First, gray friends always advice us in our troublesome turn. It is suggested, those old friends are rarely found in society, due to the fact that real friends often found in childhood, and they understood each other likes and dislikes. My personal example is compelling for this. After ten years, I visited my hometown in India and I called my old friend to receive me at airport arrival. Subsequently, I had to catch the train directly airport to the railway station for Gwalior. Furthermore, I met him and I booked my cab for the station, eventually, I realized that I lost my wallet, and I was immensely anxious, then my colleague gave me not only money on the contrary also he dropped me at the railway station. As you can see, If I had not been given money by my friend at that point, I would not have reached my home timely. Secondly, true buddy keep aware and warn you If you are going unsound. In other words, grayassociate watching your activities and arguing you, when you are doing mistakes or if you are going on bad path. For my instance, when I was in Graduation, I used to have a boyfriend and which was from a various religion, hence, he used to refute my marriage proposal frequently. Moreover, I was deeply in love with him and I intended to marry to him. Additionally, all these the situation, I used to discuss with me one of the old an acquaintance. After listening to my whole story, she strictly told me to end this relationship, also I should keep myself away from him. Accordingly, I did and I kept my associate suggestions up, Further, I focused on my studies and I traveled abroad to console my soul, after spending a number of turns, I shifted myself to the USA and I married one handsome husband, who is my soulmate, caring and I could not get better than that. Therefore, from my example, If I had not listened to my friend's suggestions, I would not have met my soulmate. In conclusion, I strongly feel that a gray companion is necessary for growth, which support you in your extremely difficult times and always advise you in making the right decisions, which is right and inaccurate. It is always better to have a decrepit and real acquaintance rather than new buddies.