life change in the countryside

In recent years, my countryside has a lot of changes. The first change is the roads, it not still remote and quiet. It become more crowded and noisier. The houses is no longer sparsely that gradually became more excited. The second change is means of transport. Before, most people ride a bike because they not have much money for buy moto bike or cars. Now, every one are almost use motorbike for moving. Another change is there is fresh water and electricity in the households. Last electricity was not convenient as now. Everybody very limited opening lamps or using TVs to watch movies like now. The water is very clean but not enough for other people, they usually lack the water. Rivers also clean so children often go swimming in the rivers. Although now have more water, it is not as clean as before. In the rivers some people littering makes the rivers become dirty so i hope everyone should rash the prescribed places give the environment become better. In short, those are the changes in my countryside.