Some people say that a car is the best way to travel in cities while others believe a bicycle is a better way to commute

In urban area, people believe that car is the most prefered way to travel but many contradict by stating bicycle to be superior. In my opinion, bicycle is beneficial in terms of health, enviroment and saving and car can be more damaging to ones health and the nature. Although, motor vehicles can be convenient and siutable for person who like to live a sedentary lifestyle. For instanse, people who wishes to move around less by giving difficulty to his body would prefer using car. Other options like electronic car could not a viable option as those car a significantly expensive for who wishes to purchase it. Moreover, not only, usage of fossil-fuel powered vehicles could impact an individual' s saving heavily, but realise harmful gases in the environment. This convenience could also lead to less body movement and cardivascular activities. Which endanger the persons health and well bieng. On the other hand, usage of bicycle could be physically inconvenient but helps embrace the enviroment and support persons to gain fitness. This muclses powered machine would encourage saving and will never be a reason for road congestions To conclude, i concur, with the ones who believe a bicyle to be a better option than a motor vehicle. As it is nature-frendly and low budget investment.