Punctuality is expected in all the spheres of life. Nonetheless, some people do not believe in this. Do you think a person is at loss if he is not punctual?

There is no doubt, it is good if prople are punctual. Punctuality is necessary in every part of life. However, majority of the individuals as followers. Yes, I think a person is at loss if he is not punctual. I am going to discuss it below. To commence with, punctuality is essential trait for every one. If masses are punctual then they will get success in their lives. Because when they do their work on the right time and in a right way then their will be more chances to get best output. In addition, if citizens respect the time then time will also be in their favour. By doing, every task on the time, people not only make the image in front of others, on the contrary they can encourage others to do work on right time. Hence, every person becomes aware about the value of time, and avoid to waste their time too. Majority of the people do not believe in the punctuality because of some reasons. Primarily, some folks do their work late, which sometimes, put adverse impact on them. People, who waste their time they will never success in their life. People get loss in some circumstances, they miss the opportunity to do any task in, which they are able to perform well. When they are late, and work is handed over to others. Time, and tides never come back. It never waits for anyone. Apart from it, people feel regret on their mistakes, and learn from committed mistakes. Consequently, people should start respecting the time and avoiding to waste it. To concise, punctual persons get success in their life. By contrast, who avoid their precious time they will never achieve their goals.