Some people say rich countries should help poor countries with food and clothes.

It is believed that the country which are developed should provide food and clothes for the poor countries. I agree with this statement but it’s should not be mandatory. This essay will discuss why poor countries need food and clothes from rich countries. Firstly, the countries which are poor need financial support to enhance their lifestyles. If the rich countries support them by clothes and food then they can live their life as we all know without food clothes life is not possible. For instance, American is helping every year by providing food and clothes to Indian people living in Bihar which obviously helpful for needy people. Hence, for livihood everybody need food and clothes, so it’s really benefits to poor people. However, it’s should not be compulsary as it makes the people dependent on rich countries. Rather than depending on other they have to learn to be independent so they can be given financial help to run any small bussiness as their capabilities. For example, financial help in farming, animal husbandry which motivate people yo be self dependent and work hard. Even though food and clothes are useful for them the financial help to run any bussiness, as it will provide them food and shelter every time they want. To sum up, I agree if rich country provide food me shelter will obviously helpful but it’s should not be mandatory. Despite of that if poor people run business with some financial help they can improve their lifestyle.