More and more people are moving to other countries despite the long distances to secure a better life for themselves and/or their families. However, this has brought various issues to the origin and destination countries. Why is international migration a controversial issue?

It is true that migration is hot topic in the world which governments blame to each other also looking for affective solutions. More and more people are moving from under-development countries to developed or developing countries to have better life prospects event it is illigal immigation. I believe that this issue is widener whenever the average income gap and economy and stable politics among countries increases significant. On the one hand, the migrant as a result of hunger, poverty of civil war which were always refuse by almost countries or they only give temporary camp before moving to the other country. The reason of this issue is that migrant increase sharply which cause over budget and criminal rate rising up. For example, in Liber and Siry, every day there were a number of people try to cross to the Red sea by boat to come in to Egypt or Italy, however, both two countries do not permit to migrant come to sea – territories event they really die. Besides, there are there a phenomenon for poor country that many individual such as like doctors, business officers or professor in poor country are being attracted by developed ones as a result of old policy and imbalance income. For instance, there were many Chinese’s professor seek an opportunity to stay in America or Canadian. In contrast, this trend dramatically impact on the original country. Firstly, the number of labour decline sharply while in destination country, they may be unemloyed due to language issue or cannot integrate in local community. Secondly, the some destination countries has program to encourage skill people immigrant to work such as Canada, Australia. It was objected by poor countries. In conclusion, with evidence I have mentioned above, I strongly argue that governments have to negotiate to control this trend due to it is not useful for both.