Some people say online books about true events and established facts are worth reading.

Books based on true events and books which consists proven data are best for reading as per some individuals. What is my stand on the above situation? It is partially reasonable. All are discussed further with conclusion. On the one hand, there is a reason why the books which contain real life events or official information are good for reading. This is because, such types of book consists legit information and story without adding extra drama. Also, these books written after detail analysis and research on a particular topic. By reading such books the general knowledge of that reader will increase. For instance, the book in which author writes about aquatic life provide information to those readers whose interest is high in marine life and with help of these kinds of material they easily expand their knowledge. Thus, these books are great for development of our brain and general knowledge. On the other hand, why other categories of books such as non-fiction book, art and craft book are also good to read. As these books can easily boost imagination and creativity of people especially in children. Moreover, children perform well in their study and other things. In the USA, in 2020, for example, government conducted a survey of school children who read non-fiction books and other books and children who do not read any kind of books. The survey shows that those who read books are performed better in exam instead of those who do not read books. Hence, these types of books are good enough for reading. In conclusion, this essay explained not only value of books which provide true data and real story but also value of different kinds of books. In my opinion, every book which has some useful data or things in it are important in life of every person and everyone must read books.