Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past.

influenced by machines, technologies and so on. For example, my sister has two children and both of them have a tablet. They prefer to play with their tablet rather to talk with parents or even watch TV. New technologies like smart phone, tablet and so on, causes people prefer to spend their time to play with them or surf on the internet. Secondly, unfortunately, most of the families experience economic pressure. Therefore, we see some parents who have to work in two or more workplace or work at weekends. All these causes, parents become more tried and have not any time to talk with children or even they have not time for themselves. Finally, every countries have some good cultures, but these days we see our new generation believe we should forget these kind of culture because they are old. We see they become more impolite and do not obey families rules. Therefore, other members of a family prefer to keep their boundaries and reduce their relationships. To sum up, we can deny it is our fault as parents that our family member do not like to communicate with each other. However, we can change this situation and start a new life. We can settle down some family gathering like a barbeque on weekends, or go to picnic or camping. All outdoors activities cause people have some desire to speak and build a relationship base on their commons.