Some people think that a good teamwork makes a company successful, other think that a good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company.

There are numerous reasons on why a company becomes successful in the first place. First and foremost, there are lots of people who believed that a good teamwork makes a company successful. On the other hand, leadership is the core reason behind the success of a company. I believe that both views are correlated and interwoven with each other. A good leadership is often the ramifications of a good teamwork and vice versa. Within a company with various divisions and complex managements, the best CEOs must have a good leadership to maintain and lead these divisions. A good leadership also means that the best CEOs must have abilities to fathom the business models, the opportunity costs within choices, and the growth mindsets to drive their companies. Moreover, the best CEOs with a good leadership should have a powerful perseverance demeanor and always aiming for the best in the future, and thus, a good leadership is one of crucial indicators to make a company successful. Personally, I believe that a good teamwork is the core of a company’s success. There are so many cases that a good teamwork will help a company to achieve its objectives compared to a good leadership. A good teamwork is the ramifications of trust, grit, and a good leadership. A company can be guaranteed to fail without a good teamwork. In a company, a good teamwork is also a process to understand and support each division when there are divisions that are failed to fulfill their duties. Hence, the feel of togetherness is strong when a company becomes successful due to a good teamwork. In conclusion, I personally believe that a good teamwork will bring more merit to a company. However, both views are also part of a company’s success.