Environmental hazards are often too great for particular countries or individuals to tackle. We have arrived at a point in time where the only way to lessen environmental problems is at an international level.

Nowadays, environmental declines are occurring in almost every country around the world. Perhaps, the most significant phenomenon of environmental hazard is the climate change. It is mainly caused by the greenhouse gases—particularly carbon dioxide (CO2) and other hazardous gases—in which are the product of unsustainable business processes in large industries, such as manufactures, mining, and even agricultures. The common impacts of climate change are wildfire, drought, unpredictable weather, and heavy flood. In most developing countries, such as Indonesia, these impacts are quite arduous to solve. Why? Perhaps, one of logical explanation is due to the lack of experts to solve abovementioned impacts. Thus, the Government of Indonesia and many governments of developing countries are asking supports to the international institutions. One of them is United Nations (UN). United Nations, one of the non-government organization (NGO) that concentrated to tackle various issues, is painstakingly establishing some policies that can help fighting the environmental deterioration. The supports provided by the United Nations are through deliberation and aid. For example, in a conference, the majorities of its members with their representative experts are sitting down to provide supports to all nations that need help to solve the environmental problems. In conclusion, environmental deteriorations are serious threat that immediately need to solve. In today’s age of globalisation and less-restricted barriers, countries around the world ought to unite and lend a hand to those who need support the most. One way to reduce and alleviate the environmental hazards is through international gathering where all countries are persuaded to set aside their political ego to support each other.