young people spend thier time in shopping malls. this ahs negative effext on young people and soicety. to waht extent do you agee or disagree

it is indeed that nowadays youngsters are extremely fascinated towards shopping as well contribute their large amount f time in shopping parade. However, this has a detrimental effect on young individuals and society. I agree with the notion up to some extent and explicate my perspectives in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, the most prominent justification for spending time in a shopping complex is that it has a deleterious effect on education. in other words, juveniles squander their time in shopping malls rather than going to education institute as a consequence this degrade their marks in academic performance. Furthermore, this also influence mindset of youngsters. To elaborate it, if young ones analyse the new technological devices they will definately buy it as a result the previous gadgets are wastefull for them. To epideome, a survey demonstrate that just over 1000 tons of electronic appliances were found in trash bins annually. Moreover, this trend also has negative effect on society. Because the juveniles waste their time in shopping complex rather than studying this led to a decrease in responsible citizens. Hence, the other of members of society will also encounter the complication created by individuals. On the other hand, there is one benefit of spending time in arcade. This assists to increase the economic level of nation. If young masses will purchase things, they will also pay included tax. The regime can increase the revenue. For example, government earn $11 billion after 6 months from shopping taxes in different countries. To sum up, there is no iota of doubt that devoting time to shopping malls has a worse effect on education as well as on ideology of young ones. However, the benefit can be overlook easily because authorities earn plentiful money from other sources also.