Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music plays a crucial role in the way for enhancing togetherness among people who have cultures and age gaps. In my view, I do agree that music brings people from various cultures and ages together. Music may have differences in the various region because various cultures are distributed in the world. It played depends on the language used in the region in this world. They might not understand the real meaning in the lyrics of music because of the language given. However, they possibly still understand the emotions given from the music such as happiness and sadness. Music gives emotion through the melody from the songs, therefore they perhaps interprate the meaning only from hearing the music. As a result, people still enjoy together from the music played. Music is an art enjoyed by all people without thinking about the age gap. It means that music can listen among all people. When the national anthem is played, for example, adults, elders, and children enjoy listen to it and feel the emotions given. Another example is that family may listen to music when they have an event together within among people of different ages. This situation improves the bonds of family. Thus, listening to music makes people feeling a sense of togetherness and can be used as a universal language for people. In summary, music is universally accepted by people. Listening to music together would strengthen the bond among all people in the world, regardless of our background, culture, and age.