Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. however, at best these methods are ineffectiv, and at worst that may be dangerous. To what extend did you agree with this statement

The advancement of science in medical field make people's life more convenient and effective. However, in this sophisticated era, there are several form of alternative medicines and remedies produced for the sake of public health. This essay will discuss as to why this trend of treatment with other form drugs are not suitable for masses and provide supportive view. To embark on, the most prominent reason why the form of alternative drugs is not effective method. To explain it, various manufacturing medicines are not tested by professionas and also not approved by medical department. Therefore, these drugs deteriorate masses health as certain medicines are not suited by everyone. This is because individual's have different body and skin. For instance, a recent survey conducted by researchers who revealed that 80% patient not satisfied after taking alternative treatment. And rest of the percent showed satisfaction because of they have different physical strength and function. Moreover, side-effect also have other reason of other form medicine s. For example, WHO recorded that, although alternative remedies help patient to get rid from their suffering issue initially, aftersometimes the problems created again as well as become more dangerous. Hence, several individuals for getting relief within short period of time to give priority of the alternative medicines without knowing negative consequences. In conclusion, there is no doubt that other form of drugs may be suitable for certain people but sometimes several masses cannot find this effective which is not only waste of time of them but also wastage of money. Consequently, without any advice of practitioner no one should take any form of medicines.