Some people claim that not enough of the waste from hoes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it legal requirement.

In this ultra-modern society, people approach become materialistic. Section of people opine that domestic litters not recycled as enough as required and they believe that legal action by authority is necessary to improve the situation. I personally believe that only law enforcement not enough to solve this problem. It is true that people are become more care less to make wastage without thinking any consequences of their action, there are several reason behind this. Firstly, Not enough awareness about the recycling process. By this citizen could not decide which item will be recyclable and which not. Secondly, there are not any specific effective system available to collect domestic waste according to recyclable category. Finally, No any restriction or punishment on consumer as well as on producer to produce and purchase that kind of item which has huge amount of non-recyclable material. For instance, Producer sell their item with cheaper quality material which could not recycled, that would definitely generate huge wastage when buyers purchase this. When we looking for to emboss law on the metropolitans regarding to improve recycling, then I believe this will improve situation on some extend only. The strict law can restrict manufacturer and consumer both to reduce waste. However, there are more action required to cure this problem. For this government has to launch awareness program regarding recycling for localize with the help of different sources like television, Radio or social media. Also, center can provide some intensive in reward of recycle waste. Moreover, Center should established full proof system to collect waste from every door to door and recycle it. In conclusion, I believe that in current situation household wastage not recycled as much as required, while unawareness, sure system, and no any restriction main seasons behind this. This problem could not solve only with specific restriction but some other action like public awareness, reward and full proof system also required to solve this recycling problem.