Some people say masses who have alot of money are the most successful. Other say who make contributions to society are more successful.

While a small number of masses argue that masses who earn an abundant of money are the most successful, on the other hand some assert that who contributing to civilized community, namely scientists as well as teachers, gain more success. This essay will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Various key factors of having high amount money. One of the contributing factor is achieving goal. As masses have more amount money, they can achieve their goal easily and gain success. When they want any object or device for their tasks, they conveniently purchase it from market. For example, if any rich person is desired to set-up a buisness, he can contruct a building and search qualified employees for his company. As for professional workers, he an confer hefty amount of money to them for runing his business as well as acheive. success in the buisness. Therefore, abundant of money can be paramount for gaining succeed in the life. Although individuals who have high amount of money get success in their life, scientists as well as teachers who make significant contributions to public can be more successful. The inventors and instructors are inventing devices as well as confor education to the Students respectively. With the assistance of different discoveries, they can confer various devices to society, which further help them to gain success in their lives. For instance, a scientist, Thomas Elva Adison inventor of bulb, spread the lightning to the houses of society. When people started to purchase these bulbs, he got success in his inventions. Thus, contributing to public is a way to successfull in life. In conclusion, although having money is imperative to gain success as well as acheiving goal in the life, yet contributing to society is also paramount for getting sucess. I opine that contribution and high amount of money, both are crucial for gaining success in future.