Some people say main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular plant species and animals. Other say there are many reasons explain both views and give your opinion

People's opinion about environmental problems is loss of particular species while others feel there are various reasons. The following paragraphs discuss both reasons and their drawbacks of the topic. Many people believe the main problem is the loss of particular species of plants causes damages. It is one of the reasons which degrades the life of humans. Fewer plants help to give more oxygen to the atmosphere. Also, the loss of those species affects mankind like plants which helps to cure many diseases in our life. Yet research is carried out to preserve those species which plays important role in mankind and the environment. Several plants like Tamarind, Neem plants maintain noise pollution. There are air pollution plants like Aloe Vera and English ivy which help to get better oxygen levels. In contrast, several humans sense there are numerous problems for environmental damage. Mainly, due to increase sea levels, Floods, and plastic usages. Plastic using was drastically risen by people which cause severe conflicts. Moreover, they are not degradable in soil which affects the environment to causes problems. When we check seas and oceans there was huge wastage like bottles and toys which are floating in the water. They are damaging the water which we drink. However, ozone depletion, biodiversity, and deforestation are other reasons. People are cutting trees unnecessarily for Paper, shelter, and construction. Due to the increase in humidity levels, the ozone layer was getting damaged. It affects nature and people. Loss of biodiversity is also playing a crucial role. Hunting animals causes loss of animal life and extinction of those species on the earth. Overall, there are different reasons for this problem which causes huge damage to people. Therefore, suitable care and proper care must be taken to control loss. Alternatively, there were solutions like reducing wastage, recycling waste to save nature, avoiding deforestation are few practices that may be useful. Significant changes enhance the life of future mankind and the environment.