Open accessed information

Some data and information in scientific research, business, and academic world should be able openly accessed as much as possible for a group of people, while the other group said that there must be some part of those information that is too important and highly valued to be opened in public. In my point of view, the latter opinion is more reasonable because there is no guarantee that there will be no bad people with bad intention misused this opportunity. It is understandable that in this global era, where big data analysis becoming one of the most valued skill to have, scientists wish the integration of data and information for the sake of better research. This is such a good way to open some opportunity to do joined research even among different kind of research fields. Moreover, combining idea or assembling groups of scientists might boost the speed of scientific development in every aspect in Humaniores, Natural scientist, even for the sake of business world. For example, the free access data of Covid-19 give a chance for researcher from Biology and Mathematics to collaborate and produce better mathematical modelling in prediction There must be a strong assumption for those advantage to be happened, that there are no bad intensions from those who collect the information. This kind of assumption is almost impossible to hold since people never know how corrupted someone’s mind could become once they hold such important information. In these modern area, data and information can be as powerful as the deadliest weapon in the earth. People with bad attention might create chaos in the world, that even lead to the world war. For instance, if the very same data of all Covid-19 patients are leaked, then a bad guy might use it for their own advantage by sell this information so the third party will also take the advantage to overpower other country. To be concluded, the access to data and research results are very useful for a group of people, especially in the sense of building some occasion of joined research. But the security must be held first, so there are people who suggest some limitations. I would rather avoid some greater risks by choosing only some data and information that convenience to be collected freely