BULLYING IS A BIG PROBLEM IN MANY SCHOOLS. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Bullying undeniable is one of the most pressing issues in many educational institutions. This essay aims to clarify parents' ignorance and environmental factor as the main causes associated with this problem and propose education as possible solutions to avoid them. Bullying lies within a wide range of ages from elementary schools to university, causing both physical and mental injuries. One motive which is frequently cited as a major cause is the ignorance of parents or families. Children require love as an education in order to develop sympathy and benevolence; otherwise, they will be destitute of feelings and goodwill toward their schoolmates. Children are prone to violent, genocidal TV shows, movies spreading uncontrollably through numerous internet platforms due to a lack of parents' care. The surrounding environment also makes profound impacts on the manners of juveniles. This point is aptly illustrated by teenagers raised in slums are inclined to bullying, whereas those reared in a friendly neighborhood are likely to do the opposite. This issue needs concrete actions from adults. Education at a young age is paramount of importance in order to shape their personality and behaviors. Children nurtured by adequate love and care from families develop compassion for others, regardless of race, appearance, or identity. Students who have bullied in the past should be strictly monitored by schools and adults. It is critical that they engage in psychological activities to be understood and applied behavioral approaches, methods to their current states accordingly. More emphasis should also be placed on what content that exposed to them daily preventing the approach of murderous and inhumane information that comes into many types. Bullying is a major problem with a variety of underlying causes. This problem, however, can be addressed and avoided with the help and support of adults, particularly parents.