Pollution is becoming the serious issue nowadays, it contain malevolent impact on environment. What are the couses, effects and give some plausible solution to tackle this hindrance.

Nowadays, pollution is becoming the serious problem, it also have bad effects on environment. I Will discuss the reasons and the possible solution of this in upcoming paragraphs with logical conclusion. First of all, the main reason of this notion is that transportation. Big transportation always have a big smoke which use fuel to move and people prefer to use own vehicles to go to other places it aslo make air pollution which have harmful impact on environment. However, the possible solution of this people should use public transport like buses. The other reason of this is that deforestation. In other words, people cut the trees for make the things which are use in their life such as home furniture. Some people remove trees to make new buildings on this place and it effects on food chain. On the other hand people should plant more and more trees. In conclusion, pollution becoming serious issue by transportation and deforestation which effect on environment but also some possible solutions are available to tackle this problem.