Some people say it is selfish and unnecessary for people to eat meat in a world where food resources are growing increasingly scarce. Others, however, think that a balanced diet is the key to a healthy life.

Healthy diet plays key role in human’s life, some people think eating meat is useful for healthy life but I think meat is not necessary for body and maybe harm to our body. In recent century many people except in modern countries believes meat is important for health in that includes a lot of proteins. Therefore demand for meat productions are sharply increased in markets. However, meat industry produce variety productions such as burgers and Sausage. Moreover, some chain fast-food companies like KFC and MacDonald’s are enter way to people diet and advertise meat productions to absorbed different people to use their poor foods. Meat industry growing up mammals and kitchen in bad situation and freeze meat to export for long times. In that eating dead animals harm our body in long terms. It is notable majority of Carnivorous animals does not eat dead meat in the environment but it so awful human are eat corpse bodies. In last decades many investigate shown using vegetables and fruit have positive result in human body. Vegetarian diet make people healthier and fresher in routine life. Science research in human bodies shown human tooth are create for eating vegetable and just little tooth are suitable for eating meat. Moreover, body Digestive system are more familiar to vegetables and fruit. Not only vegetarian diet more healthy than meat but also more economically for families because vegetable and fruits are cheaper than meats. In addition, our resources for producing mammals and kitchen are too limited in the planet and maybe vegetarian diet become the only way in future world. Human parents had many changes in their manner to stay live in the planet and now human should find healthy diet like vegetarian to use beneficial resources in the limitation world.