With the development of modern society is the less of traditional ways of life Is it important to keep our traditional ways of life How can this be achieved

In modern society, there are full of opportunities for people to improve when they live in big metropolis; however, countless of difficulties among the city affects its people. In my mind, government can make policies and campaigns in order to help them. Many reasons can be accounted to trigger the exploit for dwellers, such as high cost of living. Citizens may overwork themselves to have a decent life in the city, including housing, transport and food. Moreover, it is annoying to live along with crimes, traffic congestions and many social problems that people have to suffer daily, which life in rural areas is not displayed at a large number. Air pollution can be counted for causes makes cities a tough accommodation as a growing amount of toxic gas emissions from vehicles with CFCs from air conditioners, put citizens at a higher risk of respiratory illness such as asthma attacks, lung cancers. . . It is traumatic to list out the issues, but authorities can take part in the solution to this by many actions. Firstly, investing money in cheap or social housing is a significant way to reduce the living costs. Second thing is to ban private vehicles or to apply peak-hour tolls in crowded areas in the cities. Many countries, like Australia, for instance, have superb policymakers that have already done the lawsuits and the results is that pollution is reduced in cities, which improve the air quality. Furthermore, people in rural places can have a good occupation if the local government sets out to develop provincial industries that is suitable for the areas. By doing that, there will be less pressure to put on metropolis. In conclusion, there are various ways to make a better life in cities, and people will find it easier and comfortable as the government enhances the quality of its city residents.