Some people say it is manufactures and supermarkets responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of products they sell and others say it is the consumers responsibility to avoid buying products with too much packaging.

Developing transportation is one of the most significant rapprochement in the world, especially the developed countries. Recently, Many countries realized the importance of the Infrastructure investment. Definitely, Transportation network has been considered as one of the most important means of infrastructure development. I am strongly advocating that the countries should direct more money to provide a high quality and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay. Firstly, the easiest and fastest way to transport between cities the more investment will come to the country. For example, when the government is interested to construct railway between the different cities and concentrate to produce a fast and a clean trains to the people. Consequently, That will lead the international companies to open their branches with low cost of workers. On the other hand, the government's income will be increased directly and definitely, the unemployment around in most cities will be decreased. In addition, people can safe their environment by reducing the ordinary way to go to work every day such as private cars and taxies which have a harmful effect on the ecology. However, Using an alternative such as electric buses and fast trains will reduce the bad effect on the climate. For instance, The developed countries nowadays have an extreme approach in sustainable energy and how to direct all their transportation to work with clean energy. I think that is the most important approach in the transportation future. In conclusion, People all over the world spend more than 10 hrs per day in riding different kind of public. Therefore, Increasing the resources of infrastructure investment will actually increase the government income.