Some people say it is important to keep tidy.

It is argued that arranging all things in the proper place is essential by keeping our house and our place where we work, neat and clean because we can find things very quickly, and negative feelings go away by seeing well-organized room. The primary reason for tidiness is that when we want something, we can easily take it, so it is crucial to arrange anything at our living place and where we do our works. In other words, we do not feel panic to find them. This is because, if we know where they are, we could get them quickly, so quick work is possible. As a result, we could save our time. For example, if we keep the utensils nicely on stands or in cupboards, we can make food quickly because we know where the utensil is kept, so the food is prepared in less time. Another reason why tidiness is necessary is that our feelings become positive by watching well-organized rooms. In other words, pleasing environment is created. The reason is that our mind feels peace, so stress could be reduced by watching beautiful pictures, natural senary. Therefore, we do our work with pleasure. For instance, students can do their studies without tensions when they keep their books, pens, and other materials properly, thus they get energized to do their studies well. In conclusion, the proper arrangement of things is essential at our home and workplace because we can hurrily take them whenever we need of it, and our positive feelings are increased.