many offenders commit more crimes

Despite, completing their first sentence in jail, many criminals make more crimes. This reoffending is mainly happening because of the lack of rehabilitation and unemployment after their release. There are number of solutions to handle this issue and improve the situation. Firstly, most of the prisoners reoffend because of the lack of rehabilitation, when they were serving the first term in the jail. There are no insights provided on good things which are morale due to their relationship with fellow offenders. As other prisoners have similar cruel mindset, so, they start to educate themselves these values and ideologies. Secondly, they lack a lot of useful skills which help them securing a job when they are set free. This situation makes them to struggle financially. Moreover, it is difficult for them to cope up with the society due to the advancements in the technology. These situations force them to reoffend or commit a crime. There are two possible solutions to address this issue. Firstly, offenders should be provided with rehabilitation classes and useful training. Additionally, government and police personal should conduct various sessions to incorporate good values in them. Consequently, they motivate themselves and look for career opportunities when they are set free. Secondly, offenders whenever possible should be closely watched and kept in track about their daily activities. Provided that, this should be communicated to them in prior notice, when they know that they are closely monitored, they may prevent themselves from committing these mistakes. In conclusion, constant guidance, positive mindset, and job-oriented skills should be taught strictly to prevent commit further mistakes. Hence, government should strongly implement these to achieve better results.