some people say it is good to kill animals while some people say its not. Discuss bth these views

Some people likely believe that animal hunting is necessary for various reasons but some other put forth their opinion as the animals have right to live in the society just like humans. In this essay I will discuss both the views and will state my opinion. Firstly, a few propotion of people believe that animals should meet the demands of humans such as food, testing- a mechanism to inject a few compounds or substances invented by scientists to animals before giving them to humans to see their product metrics. However, people have alternative substitues for food such as plants, plant compounds etc--, other than fauna to consume. And also excessive killing of fauna for research will create a ecological impact. For example, the failure of implementing remedial measures such as breeding to compensate the loss of count in animals is main reason for extinction. In contrast, some people believe that all living being have equal rights in the world, and we should not exploit them for personal reasons, they believe rights must be given to them as well. By implementing certain rules and regulations, people would only use the fauna to limited uasge. For example, bringing up articles in the law such as violation of animal protection act are strictly punishable, will make people to strictly adhere to the guidlenes and will use them. In my honest opinion, I believe, numerous compounds as food such as flora, compounds generated from flora such as fruits, vegetables, and more can be consumed as food. It is not necessary for humans to hunt the animals to take as food and for research it is good to use to plan remedial measures and use limited number as required. Furthermore, I believe that animals should be given the rights as well, because it will give good grip to humans to preserve the fauna. In conclusion, fauna has the right to live in the world with humans, just because humans developed intelligence they shoud not destroy the other living creatures just to satisfy human needs. If required for medical reasons, they must use a permissible count and also must take necessary actions to compensate the loss.