Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that Scientific knowledge allows Us to develope new technologies and help to solve us practical problems. Some people regard this as History is one of the most important subject in SchooL, while Group of people argue that science and Technology subjects are most important then history. Here in this essayI shall discuss both the views before reaching to my opinion. The debate Surrounding Science and technolgy is more important than history subject is the most charged today's era of education. on the one hand, there is an army of people convinced that history is one of the most important subject in schools, they the Come up with several arguments, first and foremost is students must be aware about their country's culture and festivals. History subject helps to understand about some particular city's civilization and their native language. It also gives us information related to our past culture. Secondly, studying History helps us to develope better understanding of the world in which we are living. for example history Can give us information About war which was happened in 1800s. on the other hand, a host of progressive also protest that science and technologies subjects are very Important. This lattersviewpoint is assisted with variouavalid reasons. Firstly, by studing Science and technology subjects life is become easy and more comfortable. It also helps to develop new type of technologies which would be helpful upcoming years. However, this helps us our work can be done faster. Secondly, this helps us to better know and understandother cultures and Societies. for instance, there are lots applicationsavailable in market which helps us to interact and communicate with foreign people and we can Understand their Culture and languages. To sum up, I personally feel that students must be aware about both subjects history and science both are helpful in a students’ life.