In today’s times internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Internet plays a crucial role all over the world. Nowadays, internet is easily accessible for studying from home through online. Few prefer to study by online classes and think it is better while others choose classroom education. This essay talks about both sides of the argument and reach the conclusion with my opinion. To begin with, internet makes it easy to do online courses from home. This is because everyone could concentrate in studies from their own comfort with good internet connection and without any requirement to travel or spend money in transport facilities. As a result, internet makes student’s life easier both by gaining knowledge from home as well as reduces travel expenses. For instance, due to the recent pandemic, as all the schools and colleges were closed, the students were able to utilise the time effectively by studying from online with good internet facilities at home. Moreover, the parents were happy and satisfied for this advancement as they could save their children’s transport charges and other expenses required to study in school. In contrast, classroom education is better to study because the pupils would pay more attention towards the lecture along with other classmates. This is because in the classroom, students feel more motivated to study when they watch other pupils studying really hard. Due to this, classroom environment would be the best option for the students to enhance their academic skills. To illustrate, the recent survey in a school in the United States revealed that the academic performance of students studying in classroom was 75% more efficient and productive due to social interaction and motivation when compared to the same pupils studying by online. To conclude, in my opinion, although easy internet accessibility makes a student to benefit both knowledge and save money, classroom education is better for pupils to have good academic skills as they could pay full attention and get motivated from their classmates.