Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, Science and Technology has becoming increasingly popular subjects at school. While some people think History should be emphasized more at school, others believe that Science Technology are more significant subjects. This essay will discuss why History is important but why Science and Tecknology are far more superior. A number of people conclude that one of the most crucial subject at school is History. Because History teach's the students about their culture, tradition and most importantly about their ancestor's experiences, people think it is important for them to know the ancient times. For instance, History has taught us how human evolution had happened and how our ancestors lived and evolved with time. Their experiences made paths for us to create our future. Upon considering all these facts, people have good reason to believe history as one of the most relevant subject at school. In contrast to people who think History is more important are those who believe Science and Technology are more significant subjects at school. Despite the importance of History, Science and Technology are the future-as so believed by some people. For example, they helped us to know about our past and future as well as connecting the entire world through satelite and because of them we will be able to make even more innovations. Given these points, it is commonly believed by people that science and Technology are far more more relevant than History at school. In conclusion, what are the most important subjects as school? This essay discussed why History is a crucial subject but why Science and Technology should be emphasized more. In my opinion, subjects such as Technology and Science offers more value than History at school.