Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

It is true that, nowadays, many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. People from different cultural background are connected with the others turning the world into a small village. In my opinion this combination is positive due to economy and culture. To begin with, Athens is a multicultural city with the Greek citizens, Russians, Turkish, Indians, Chinese and some other nations. This situation help the economy thought to rent apartment to them in different areas, to expand and not to leave together in the same neighborhood. By this, government can easily add to that neighbors some signs on their languages to help them to feel welcomed. For example, at the park where most of the children going with their parents is wonderful for the parent to something in their language and then to let their kid free to play with others. In addition, government should give to foreigners the same opportunities to them to feel conformable in the country. Furthermore, this prevent any tension because everyone is going to have the same handing. More specific, If you are in the subway and you want to get a ticket, you should stand to your line and not because of the foreigner to go first. One the other hand, some people claim that this is a disaster for a country. As much culture a country has, as much as loose their identity and uniqueness. In conclusion, I believe that people among different countries can leave together in a city harmony and peacefully, which a benefit for a city to have multicultural profile. ubjects enjoying their childhood with their friends.