Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Adam people think that in today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Students are expected to learn subjects that are critical from the school that they attend. A number of people believe that the most vital subjects of all is History, whereas others seem to agree that Science and Technology subjects are far more necessary and suitable for students. This essay illustrates both contrasting points, and provide a relevant reasons and examples for each views. Numerous number of people believe the History is an important subjects, and this is due to the fact that students would be allowed to educate about what mistakes the older generations of them had made, and they can choose to avoid the same thing that might happen again in the future. However, the fact that history is a really easy subject to learn since many parts of it is avaliable in the library, make it less relevant as a school subjects. On the other hand, studying Science and Technology is also an extremelysignificant subject required in the schools, the rationale behind this is that it encourage student to be more creative and lead to the development of the better innovation. An example support this idea is that in the future, human might need to move to a different planet because lack of food sources, this problem cannot be solve by learning about important past events, but it can be solve if students gain adequate creativity from the subject, and invent useful invention that could save humanity. In conclusion, History provide students good chances to learn bout the mistakes in the past that they adapt the knowledge to use it in the future. However, in my opinion, Science and technology are far more vital because the subjects build up pupils' creativity and opportunities to invent significant invention to the planet, which cannot be learn from the book.