Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in all around the world countries are protest the remarkable situation which are overlayed related to the society plus with the institutional system. In the following essay we will discuss the causes and the solution of this issue. Actually, we are living in compound and complicated world where each and every person have different thoughts and ideas. Firstly if we will discuss about population every countries have dissimilar ratios, some where for one couple two children are quite enough. For example, U. K decided if two kids are available with one pair they will easy look after him and give better education. Whilst, with the support of this cause and rule as the result, they will be able to control the number of increasing native public and smoothly stimulate the schooling and tutional to pull up their socks. In contrast, we are able to see that number of countries where the population are accelerate and they are facing the distrimental atmosphere meanswhile, like Pakistan where the citizens are working and not earn enough to facilitate their kids and provide them many facilities or motivate them to gain better knowledge as the outcome is that they are not much educated and skillfull because it's not a piece of cake for the leaders or the President to supply allthe things in every provinces or district as the solution that country never be establish and not be able to introduce new technologies consquently, for that pupose youngsters and youth are willing to get complete their education fron aboard rather then in his country. As per above discussion to sum conculsion, we can say that we have to work out to control our overpopulation and ready to dare the noteworthly climate.