Describe a time when your family member help for something

Here I would like to talk about a time when my sister ask admin for a help to convince our parents because my maternal aunt brought a influential and wonderful marriage proposal for her but she did not get ready for it she wanted to she had another plans because he wanted to go abroad for their higher education such as post graduation and she came to me and said that convince your parents to say no that proposal but I promised that i will help her and I also said that she e go directly with the our parents and told every thing because and what it is it was a difficult task for ask because my parents were really excited that time and after that I asked everything about about marriage proposal my parents was really disappointed with her and and looked up on questionably but I I I took entirely side with her and I also said to my parents that nowadays education is the most important that can women don't like her decision and she crying that time in front of them but my my mother's heart was sinking and she said that we think about it and finally they said no for this that proposal I felt really happy to help my help help my sister because now now she is she is in shifted in abroad and thriving in her life and get a better job.