Some people say history is important subject and other say science and technology.

Choosing between science subjects and history as the core subject is the debate of modern time as there are two opposite views, some vote the history subject while others are against it vice versa. In my opinion, Science and Technology is the need of modern times. ''Science and Technology'', play a vital role in our daily life where scientific knowledge keeps us aware of all the nutrients on the other hand technology shapes our life, thus making our life more comfortable. To talk about modern Technologies, one name that comes to the mind is SteveJobs who has given, a modern man, the gift of Mobile phone, making the communication better than before. Moreover, there is a blessing of an e-mail. The knowledge of Science and Technology is the need of the 21st century because new studies are helping us to fight against the challenges, like the plague, cancer and the dangerous outbreak which has destroyed half of the population of the earth, affecting the economic structure is the virus which is known as Corona. One of the gifts of modern times is the Automobile industry in which modern cars have shortened the long journeys of days into hours. The subject of history is also having its importance as it gives information about past historical events. History is a resource through which modern man has made discoveries and making more progress while taking help from the past. History, Science and technology are the essential subjects for a man and they must be taught, however. History leads to new studies and invention/discoveries.