ME PEOPLE BELİEVE FAMOUS PEOPLE'SUPPORT TOWARDS İNTERNATİONAL AİD ORGANİZATİONS DRAWS THE ATTENTİON TO PROBLEM, WHİLE OTHERS THİNK CELEBRİTİES MAKE THE PROBLEM LESS İMPORTANT. DİSCUSS BOTH VİEWS AND GİVE YOUR OPİNİON.

There has been a difference of opinion regarding the topic that global aid organization borrow celebrities'power to raise public awareness of social issues, such as poverty reduction, whereas some argue that this activity might be dispensable. Some people opine that this is a negative change, while l would argue that being supported of international aid organizations by celebrities will bring more positive change to society. One the one hand, l understand why some people support the opinion that certain famous people can cause the loss of urgency of the problem. Firstly, there are certain celebrities who leads unhealthy life style because of an extremly great amount of money. İn other words, some of the famous people who are addicted to some harmful habits, like drug addiction are a bad example for the one who will present international aid organizations. İn addition, a great number of superstars only want to increase their fame by participating in certain aid organization, as a result of which the involvment of them might be neglected. On the other hand, l would argue that this trend has much more positive change to government. Firtly, super stars who participate in charity activities are likely to be useful to the media that spends a large proportion of their time to bring the information to great number of viewer. To be more specific, celebrities, such as movie stars are the best way for attracting attention of society easly. Moreover, because of the famous people, an overwhelming majority of inhabitants can be able to access things which they have never concerned before. Consequently, that celebrities take part in certain crucial and significant aid companies help widen the amount of donation given for the needed organizations. İn conclusion, even though there are certain negative sides for global aid organizations in terms of participating famous people, l am of the opinion that celebrities should join these types of organizations because they are more beneficals for getting success.