CRIME RATE AMONG TEENAGERS HAS INCREASED DRAMMATICALLY

Crime among the youth became a social problem over the last decade. This rate is increasing incredibly day by day. This essay will touch the problems about the crime and some solutions of it. There are a lot of crime reasons as poverty, peer pressure, unfair judicial system, family conditions, drug addiction, politics, religion, racism, deprivation, society, unemployment, etc. But generally we can separate it into two common: material and spiritual. Spiritual reasons should be called such as psychological, biological, material reasons are connected with financial problems. I would like to mention details. First of all, ignorance, poor educational backgrounds stands behind one of the main reasons of crime. It is not the mere reason of homicide. As a psychological cause, I can mention anger, greed, low self-esteem, neglect of families to their children, etc. Even the most crucial and widespread reason is drug and alcohol abuse. And of course this reason stands to psychological causes, too. Material reasons exist, too. As far as I know financial problems trigger off the crime. The most common is unemployment. People can’t gain, they are not able to get succeed what they want and it brings greed and envy the people around them and the last, crime is committed. There are some ways of solution to avoid the youth from the crime. First of all, the parents should be attentive about their children to avoid the crime. It should be begun to prepare them from childhood. The families must not deprive of their children from love and attention. They must get good educational skills, especially social sciences. The government should do a lot of things about avoiding from crime as to reduce the unemployment or to get the severest laws against the drug trade and the severest punishment for that. In conclusion, it is crucial to stay away from crime. The world is completely blind in separating needs from desires. Even if you have less money for survival, you must be happy with it instead of willing to contour yourself in the pool of crime