Some people say extreme sports should be banned due to the fact that they are dangerous.

It is stated that adventure sports like diving and skiing should be prevented due to their life threatening nature. I completely disagree and believe that such activities can be beneficial. The first reason is that extreme sports are exaggerated by some elements of risk, thus every athlete is likely to be injured by doing any kind of sport. If a person aims to take part in such fields, they should undergo specific training, which the dangers would be minimized. It is, therefore, undeniable that they are not as dangerous as they are claimed to be. Another point is that a considerable number of career opportunities has been created by extreme sports. Ranging from trainers to technicians, who are responsible for the maintenance of sport equipments. When these sports are prohibited, it will lead to the unemployment rate. As a result they can have social and economic consequences. Finally, individuals are given the chance to pursue their favorite sport, which have interests and talents. By engaging in various sports suited to their passions, peoplemight realize their aspirations of becoming sport professionals or just find it as a meditation. Consequently it can pave the way for increasing the popularity of sport activities. In conclusion, although some people are of the opinion that individuals should not be allowed to participate in these sports because of the dangerous nature of them. If they are accompanied by an experienced couch, employment rate would be elevated.