Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients regarding their health. Do you agree?

In this concurrent world, health is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups suggest that it is the responsibility of the practitioner to guide their patients regarding the improvisation of their health, while others reject this notion. I firmly accord with the given statement. This essay will propound my accordance along with credible examples. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that proper direction and true source of information. To elaborate it, doctors are the one who have theoretical as well as practical knowledge about the particular disease rather than a layman. For instance, folks can enhance their knowledge by reading books and interact with others but not get the accurate information as the practitioner suggest. Another striking benefit in this regard is that physicians have practical experiences so they can deal with it accurately. Thus, they are the responsible body to guide their patients relevant with stay healthy. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that doctors charge hefty amount on case fees and treatment charges from their patients for accurate disclosures. To be more specific, so they are no one to conceal from the sufferer. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against/in favor of this trend. To conclude, I believe that there is a transparency in the relationship of doctor and patient. As there is not any plausible argument against this. One can conclude that the benefits of maintaining transparency is in the hand of doctors by educating them and guide them regarding to stay healthy.