Some people believe that children should obey rules and listen to their parents. Some others believe that less controlling will help children deal with adult life.

People have differing views about parenting methods which play a crucial role for raising kids. While some say overcontrolling parenting is necessary in child during the rearing process. Others against of this methodology and they prefer less controlling parenting. One of the common arguments of people who are in favour of authoritative parenting is that, it helps children be disciplined and responsible. That means they always fulfill their responsibilities under the pressure of their parents in a timely and orderly manner, which prepares them for the future. For example, according to research, children who grow up in this way have a controlled and accountable approach to their duties and obligations as they work in the future. That’s why this nuture method helps to the kids for forming their this type of character. The reason why others against of overcontrolling parenting is that they believe permissive parenting provides to the children for resolving their problems and creating decision-making ability. İn other words, when the children face to the challenging situations, they struggle with these difficulties and can easily make their own decisions. For instance, the kids who bringing up free have a strong mental and physical health as well as coping strategies than authoritative parenting children. They think in that way, these parent-child interactions cause breeding stronger individuals for the future lifetime. İn brief, while there are some understandable reasons why some support overcontrolling parenting method, others strongly believe that, permissive parental way is extremely essential for being ready adult life.