some people said that it is prime duty of government of developing countries to provide basic amenities such as health, education. Give your opinion.

People elect the governmet for providing different comforts at low cost. So, its prime duty of government to provide basic amenities to citizens that includes health, education, clothing, food and shelter. However, some people belive that the governing body of developed countries should help developing countries to mitigate these isses rapidly, I however agree with former view, there are number argument to support my opinion. Firstly, Government should make primary education compulsory as result people become more litrate they can enhance their standard of living by earing sufficent amount of money. This leads to crime free society for instance in many countries primary education is free because of that they have higher literacy rates. Secondly, every one knows that health is wealth. If people is healthy enough they can concentrate more on their study as well as work, government should provide primary aid at free of cost or at minimum cost. They should also encourage people to follow healthy diet and make their houses clearer from stagnent water as they are the source of different dieses. To add to it, Government also develop trade relations with other developed countries, This would possibally encourage developed countries to invest in different field of developing countries. Many of MNC companies now opening their subbranches into developing countries as result they can get workes at lower salaries. This would definatly solve unemployment problem in developing countries, so at the end this is win win situation for both. In the conclusion, I belive that it is essential for government to provide their citizens basic amenities however at some extent help for developed countries are also requird. .