Despite the existence of legal institutions such as courts to resolve differences between people, some people still think that it is better to settle for cases out of courts.

Even Though court rooms still exists, some people prefer solving their differences out of it. I believe some the reason why people people choose to settle their problems out of court rooms include expensive legal fee paid to lawyers, lengthy time period to get the final verdict, complicated paperwork and police investigation. In as much as court rooms are establish to solve the differences between individuals, the legal fee for lawyers is expensive and people prefer to settle their differences without the use of courts so as to avoid such costs. Base on my knowledge, to hire a lawyer for land dispute between villagers, the cost is times two as compare when the this could be resolve by the village leader. Further more, the time frame to get the final verdict of court cases is some time lengthy and people don't have the patience to wait for the final decision by the court so prefer to solve their differences out of court. For instance the jury May take too long to sit and get the verdict of a court case but if the disputes was not taken to court, the verdict won't take long to be out and for it to be implemented. Also complicated paperwork and police investigations makes it difficult for people to solve their differences in the court room and so may choose doing it out of the court. To conclude, I strongly agree that people should solve their differences out if the court rooms because of high lawyer fee, lengthy time period for verdict, complicated paperwork and police investigation.