Some people believe that job should be related to our university major and some people not, discuss and tell your idea

Nobody can deny that university major influence is important for our job, at least in cases which career need special knowledge. However, it is by no means clear that related studies help individuals to improve their work quality, as we will see. One the one hand, it may appear advisable for everybody to study university major that they want to work in that field. This allows people to learn and absorb knowledge which they can use in their future career. Furthermore, study the related field should reduce the risk of unemployment and insufficient income. On the other hand, we have to ask whether this is a practical proposition. In a society where many families are dual-income to pay the routine costs and university studies have a negative affect on an individual, family or both when it comes to university costs and time expenses. Actually, it is inevitable that many people can not access the university studies because their tight budget or they can not find proper and related job career in their living area. In many cases the career do not need long learning courses and good quality in work can be perfectly viable with short, practical and efficient courses. Equally, it seems that many people can in some cases learn a considerable amount from their colleagues without spending their life and wealth in studying may be a benefit. To conclude, it appears that, while related major is essential for some careers and there are definite advantages when you can study and work in the same field but there are some drawbacks such as investing large amounts of time and money needed, also, many skills could be possible through peer to peer learning in workplace or would be provided in short syllabus. Finally, almost there is not crucial to learn everything in the university.