Some people rhink the world will eventually have one language. do you think the advantages of having one global language outweigh the disadvantages.

It is certainly true that, these days, the world will use only one global language in world. i believe that, it has several advantages as compared to disadvantages. To commence with, using one language has several advantages like good communication as well as business. First of all, in recent times, most people feel difficulty expressing their feelings in front of educated people. They feel hesitate because it may symbol of illiteracy. For instance, due to modernization children are most fond of learning the different global languages besides, they use that language in their daily routine. So, elder people find it very difficult to understand the matter of their children. If all people use just one language, it is not only useful for communication but also to maintain strong relationships between children and other people. Therefore, it is one positive of global language. Apart from this, one global language effect the business status in the world. Furthermore, people who are starting to their business in the country. if they all are exclusively used to the Punjabi language, they find it easy to interact with another person in the easiest ways and take some help to raise the growth of work. so, this is two main advantages of using one global language in the world. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages also. students who want to complete their study in another foreign country, they find some barriers to share their ideas with another people in their native language. Owing to this, they all are just habitual to their language. To illustrate, students take special IELTS classes to communicate in another country people. Therefore, it is a disadvantage of global languages. In conclusion, despite the fact that one global language has several advantages, it has some disadvantages also. I believe that it has more advantages of using one global language instead of a lot of languages. it is beneficial for communications well as business also.