Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

There is no iota of doubt that some people and children are enjoy playing computer games. I accept that these games have a some positive effect on the users. However, it have a harmful effect. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people, however sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to some. The following paragraph would shed light on pros and cons of these development. To begin with, it is a positive impact on children mind. First and foremost, video games has both educational and entertaining. These games are transported vocabulary words which are often more excited and useful in student study. As a result, in educational prospective these games encourage imagination and creativity, as well concentration. Secondly, with these games children learn about Motor skills and prepare from their future. Therefore, these games can improve user thinking and to prepare them for World tasks like how to flying plane and how to drive car. On the flip side of cons, there are some nasty consequence as well. Firstly I would agree that these benefits outweigh there drawbacks. These gaming can be highly attact to children and given them score. consequently, children spend more time to get more score and complete high level from their friend. Moreover, children are spending more hours to complete level and they cannot get proper sleep and do not prefer to do homework. In addition, these games are also effect on their health they become obese due to the fact that they have no link with exercise and healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, I think these games has more possible benefits rather than negative. So, I think children should spend only few time to playing these game and also under their parent eyes.