Marketing and promotion are key to successful business.

In this digital era, expansion of outstanding professions depends on strategies based on commercialization and advertising them in public domain as nowadays, these are becoming vital part for a profitable career growth. I completely agree with the given notion and will discuss in following paragraphs. To commence with, it is irrefutable to say that for any career growth marketing and promotion are two fundamental elements. From beginners to late career professionals, these elements have been holding undeniable growth potential in every field. For instance, CEO of Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg during initial days was not aware of the fact that how a profitable segment for his company's success is marketing, moreover, it set his business apart from other due to company's promotional strategy. Secondly, in the world of competitors, according to a survey those businesses were sucessful in last year report which presented adaptability and utilised these two methods for profitable running. To illustrate, Tanishq a renowned jewelry company hosted various webinars and did adverts which makes their company in top running businesses. It is worthy to say that how these occupations make themselves in demand by Inculcating two elements of success in their career proliferation. In conclusion, i believe necessity is the mother of invention, however fits true in this modern era because to survive in competition one should have best armor, similarly marketing and promotion proves to be ingenious methods for fruitful business.