Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays every people are super busy. However, most of the people, who are doing job, don’t do any physical activities in their free time or busy days. For this reason, they fall in health problems. In this essay, I will find time reason why people don’t do certain exercise and will find some possible solutions. These days people are busy with their work have no drought. Most of the working people do overtime for their personal and professional commitments. For example, life expenses are going to expensive day by day so to earn money people have work hard to earn money. For this reason, when they will back from work, they are super tired and they don’t go gym or do any other exercise. Moreover, in the free day or free time or holiday they may fall in sleep or watch TV and sometime play video games. They try to relaxed themselves except doing any physical work. In contrast, without doing any physical exercise people fall in various health problems. To solve this problem, need to take some initiative by the Government as well as privately. For example, Government can run some awareness campaigning for physical exercise to make people understand the benefits about it. Not only the Government but also private company can take some actions. Private company can create some indoor game, which need physical attachment like Badminton, Table Tanis etc. So, during the work hour workers can take some time to do physical activities. In conclusion, although people are getting super busy day by day but they should also aware about their health. If they don’t keep them physically fit, they will be weak and can’t do more hard work for their family. In my opinion, only personal awareness can make people active to do physical exercise.