Many people believe that countries should produce food for all population eats and import food as little as possible.

Food is an essential source for our living. It is widely held believed that the choice and quality of food we consuming are changing, whereas, it might ne negative impact on our life’s. Firstly, people are busy in their daily life and prefer to eat outside and where there are addicted. The taste might be rich but quality will be low in junk food, that may create health disturbances. Additionally, our children and families expect the change in food constantly. As a result, the strength, stamina, capacity, and even confidence will be decreases. For example, 82% of public will lose their 2 years of span by eating junk food which is proved by scientist Banda Abhinav. Secondly, one of the main reasons to change structure of food is people following a trend called as diet. Due to high pollution, work stress, and heavy tensions people are gaining weight along with gas troubles. For curing this problem, the complete tradition and valuation of food is changing. In places of chapatis there are preferring for bread which has less calories. Nowadays, public are living on calories, proteins and nutrients which help them to look fit and strong for temporarily. For instance, according to the Times of India 72% of public changed their food pattern just to look god in terms of diet. In conclusion, as per above discussion and my personal opinion, I want to conclude by saying that following the past traditional is better to protect our health and well as our way of eating which can be used to tell to our coming generations. Furthermore, I completely agree that to avoid or to neglect our food is negative impact on our society as well.